Contact Us or Donate Today

Contact our board of directors

President:Hon. Sarah Benatar,

Vice President:Jaime Hurtado,

Secretary:Hon. Tanya Giddings,

Past President:Hon.Elizabeth "Liz" Archuleta,

Thank you for your interest in supporting NAHCO!

For additional information or to make a donation please fill out the information below or email

National Association of hispanic county officials (NAHCO)